fenblogging

one interesting life and adventure with my hubby

Hello new normal

on July 16, 2014

I realize it has been a few days, but we have been pretty darn busy thus far. I have been acing my school work, and I should hopefully have everything finished by Friday. Little man tries to thwart me where he can, but last night I stayed up til 3 am to do my schoolwork, and I got quite a bit done.
Yesterday T and I took little man to the pediatrician, and he weighs 18 pounds, measures 27 inches, and has a head circumference of 17 inches. He got two combo shots and an oral medication, and he did great!
T and I got panera again, and cruised target before heading home, and little man was talking up a storm as he was falling asleep. He is so cute.
I think he is finally starting to plateau in his growth and weight gain, which is nice. He might actually stay in his 9 month clothes fore more than a few weeks.

Leave a Reply

